Fullturn vs Close.
The source and date of every Close fact sit beside it.
The short answer
Close. A CRM for sales teams with calling, email, SMS, workflows and AI built in, aimed at faster follow-up on existing leads.source · checked
Fullturn. One loop from search to revenue. For this comparison: inbox, audience, attribution.
Pricing
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Solo | $9 a month annual, $19 monthly, per user (annual and monthly labels read from a search summary of the pricing page; unverified) | 1 user, up to 10,000 leads, 3 connected email accounts, 500 AI credits a month and no workflowssource · checked |
| Essentials | $35 a month annual, $49 monthly, per user (annual and monthly labels read from a search summary of the pricing page; unverified) | Unlimited leads, two-way email sync, templates, 3 connected accountssource · checked |
| Growth (marked most popular) | $99 a month annual, $109 monthly, per user (annual and monthly labels read from a search summary of the pricing page; unverified) | A power dialer, bulk email, workflows and 10 connected accountssource · checked |
| Scale | $139 a month annual, $149 monthly, per user (annual and monthly labels read from a search summary of the pricing page; unverified) | A predictive dialer, live call coaching and custom rolessource · checked |
Trial. A 14-day trial with no card, including $5 of calling and enrichment credits.source · checked
| Package | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Founding Launch | $29.99 a month (later list price $99) | 20 articles a month, 1 site, 5 mailboxes, 6,000 sends a month, 1 seat |
| Founding Team | $99 a month (later list price $249) | 40 articles a month, 2 sites, 20 mailboxes, 30,000 sends a month, 5 seats |
| Founding Scale | $249 a month (later list price $599) | 80 articles a month, 4 sites, 60 mailboxes, 80,000 sends a month, 10 seats |
Features
| Feature | Close | Fullturn |
|---|---|---|
| Lead database | Not statedLead sourcing is not mentioned on the pages read.source · checked | NoNo lead database is included. Contacts from your articles, your imports and the LinkedIn extension |
| Cold email sending | PartlyBulk email on Growth and up; not described as a cold-email sender.source · checked | YesFour kinds of pacing on every send: mailbox gap, same-domain spacing, first-send delay, in-sweep pauses |
| Mailbox warm-up | Not statedNot mentioned on the pages read.source · checked | YesA shared warm-up network across firms with real conversations, not a mailbox talking to itself |
| Reply inbox | PartlyTwo-way email sync and connected accounts.source · checked | YesEvery reply classified; your own labels, up to ten, each with an action: stop, task, notify, move stage, continue |
| CRM | YesA full sales CRM with pipeline and a dialer.source · checked | PartlyICP settings, companies, pipeline stages, CRM sync (HubSpot and Pipedrive in beta), webhooks and API keys |
Why people pick Close
- A full sales CRM: pipeline, power dialer, SMS and email in one tool.source · checked
- An AI assistant and agents that draft follow-ups and log call notes.source · checked
- 100+ integrations and an MCP option.source · checked
Where it gives way to Fullturn
- Priced per user, and calling and SMS are billed on top by usage.source · checked
- Lead sourcing is not mentioned: the homepage covers managing existing leads.source · checked
- Warm-up and SEO are not mentioned.source · checked
- Workflows start on Growth, not Solo or Essentials.source · checked
Why we would still pick Fullturn
- Fullturn is not a calling CRM. It covers the work before the call: articles that bring people in, verified outreach, and replies turned into the next step.
- Its CRM side is lighter: ICP settings, companies and pipeline stages, with HubSpot and Pipedrive sync in beta.
- Every lead keeps its path from search to article to email, and revenue is credited back along it.
Who should pick which
Questions
How does Close pricing compare with Fullturn?
Close: From $9 per user a month billed annually ($19 monthly) for Solo; Essentials $35 per user on annual billing (annual and monthly labels read from a search summary of the pricing page; unverified). Fullturn: Founding Launch: $29.99 a month (later list price $99); 20 articles a month, 1 site, 5 mailboxes, 6,000 sends a month. Close's price was read on 30 Oct 2026; check its page before you buy.
Who should pick Close?
Your team lives on calls and follow-up and wants a CRM first. You need a power dialer, SMS and call coaching.
Who should pick Fullturn instead of Close?
You need leads and outreach before you need a calling CRM. You want to see which article and keyword each deal came from.
Start this week.
Create your account, connect a mailbox, and the first article is drafted today.