Fullturn vs Koala.

The source and date of every Koala fact sit beside it.

Written by Fullturn. Competitor facts are from each vendor's public pages, checked on 30 Oct 2026; tell us at support@getfullturn.com if anything is out of date.

The short answer

Koala. An AI SEO platform with an article writer (KoalaWriter), an SEO agent and a Brand DNA profile, aimed at Google rankings and AI answer engines.source · checked

Fullturn. One loop from search to revenue. For this comparison: search, articles, trust.

Pricing

Koala plans, as its pricing pages state them
PlanPriceIncludes
Free$0, one time5,000 words, 25 credits and 1 brand, no cardsource · checked
Starter$25 a month45,000 words, 500 credits, publishing to WordPress, Shopify, Webflow, Ghost and webhookssource · checked
Professional$49 a month100,000 words, 1,000 credits, a Search Console and Analytics dashboard, an article editor with an SEO scoresource · checked
Boost$99 a month250,000 words, 2,500 credits, a content calendar autopilot and faster bulk creationsource · checked
Growth$179 a month500,000 words, 5,000 credits and 3 brandssource · checked

Trial. A free plan with no card; a 15-day refund window applies on a new plan if you have used under 15,000 words and 100 credits.source · checked

Fullturn packages
PackagePriceIncludes
Founding Launch$29.99 a month (later list price $99)20 articles a month, 1 site, 5 mailboxes, 6,000 sends a month, 1 seat
Founding Team$99 a month (later list price $249)40 articles a month, 2 sites, 20 mailboxes, 30,000 sends a month, 5 seats
Founding Scale$249 a month (later list price $599)80 articles a month, 4 sites, 60 mailboxes, 80,000 sends a month, 10 seats

Features

Where “not stated” appears, the vendor's pages we read did not say; that is not the same as no.
FeatureKoalaFullturn
Keyword researchYesKeyword, SERP and competitor data are included.source · checked YesKeyword research grouped into topics by intent, with volume and the page that answers each
AI-written articlesYesA long-form article writer.source · checked YesArticles written to a plan, in English, with translations that keep the original's sources, scored for SEO and for answer engines (GEO) before publishing
Fact-checkingNot statedNot described on the pages read.source · checked YesEvery claim fact-checked against the article's own sources; the unconfirmed is flagged or held, your choice per site
Publishes to your siteYesDrafts or automatic posts to the listed CMS platforms.source · checked YesA review window and a daily publish cap per site; Publish now when you want it
BacklinksNot statedThe page shows backlink data and gap analysis; KoalaLinks is internal linking.source · checked YesTargets found for each article; pitches that name no third party and make no claim the article does not back
Cold email sendingNot statedNot described on the pages read.source · checked YesFour kinds of pacing on every send: mailbox gap, same-domain spacing, first-send delay, in-sweep pauses
Revenue attributionNot statedNot described on the pages read.source · checked YesEvery lead keeps its path: search, article, email

Why people pick Koala

  • A low entry price with a long-form writer and keyword, SERP and competitor data in one product.source · checked
  • Connects Search Console and Analytics to show real clicks and rankings, on Professional and up.source · checked
  • Automatic internal links and schema markup.source · checked
  • Publishes drafts or live posts to WordPress, Shopify, Webflow and Ghost, and by webhook.source · checked
  • An MCP connection exposes 62 SEO tools to an AI assistant on paid plans.source · checked

Where it gives way to Fullturn

  • Email outreach, contact finding and lead data are not described on the homepage.source · checked
  • Output is metered in words and credits, and newer AI models count words at 2x or 3x the base rate.source · checked
  • The content calendar autopilot starts on the $99 Boost plan.source · checked

Why we would still pick Fullturn

  • Fullturn checks every claim against the article's own sources and links only to official sources.
  • It carries the article on to outreach: warmed-up mailboxes, labelled replies and revenue credited to the keyword.
  • Search Console clicks sit beside every keyword, and revenue sits beside the article that earned it.

Who should pick which

Pick Koala if

  • You write high volumes of long-form articles and want a word-based allowance with Search Console data.source · checked
  • You want an inexpensive way to start, including a free plan.source · checked

Pick Fullturn if

  • You want a fact-check against official sources before publishing, not an SEO score alone.
  • You want the same tool to email prospects and show which keyword paid.

Questions

How does Koala pricing compare with Fullturn?

Koala: From $25 a month for 45,000 words, on the pricing page (the homepage says plans start at $49); a free plan gives a one-time 5,000 words. Fullturn: Founding Launch: $29.99 a month (later list price $99); 20 articles a month, 1 site, 5 mailboxes, 6,000 sends a month. Koala's price was read on 30 Oct 2026; check its page before you buy.

Who should pick Koala?

You write high volumes of long-form articles and want a word-based allowance with Search Console data. You want an inexpensive way to start, including a free plan.

Who should pick Fullturn instead of Koala?

You want a fact-check against official sources before publishing, not an SEO score alone. You want the same tool to email prospects and show which keyword paid.

Start this week.

Create your account, connect a mailbox, and the first article is drafted today.