Fullturn vs Smartlead.

The source and date of every Smartlead fact sit beside it.

Written by Fullturn. Competitor facts are from each vendor's public pages, checked on 30 Oct 2026; tell us at support@getfullturn.com if anything is out of date.

The short answer

Smartlead. A cold-email platform with unlimited mailboxes on every plan, a master inbox, a verified lead database and white-label options for agencies.source · checked

Fullturn. One loop from search to revenue. For this comparison: warm-up, campaigns, inbox, audience.

Pricing

Smartlead plans, as its pricing pages state them
PlanPriceIncludes
Base$39 a month, or $32 a month billed yearly2,000 contacts, 6,000 emails a month, 2,000 verified prospect emails a month and unlimited mailboxessource · checked
Pro$94 a month, or $78 a month billed yearly30,000 contacts, 90,000 emails a month, 30,000 verified prospect emails; client workspaces can be addedsource · checked
Unlimited Smart$174 a month, or $144 a month billed yearly150,000 emails a month and 50,000 verified prospect emails; the contacts limit is not statedsource · checked
Unlimited Prime$379 a month, or $315 a month billed yearly500,000 emails a month, 170,000 verified prospect emails, 3 client workspaces and 3 SmartServerssource · checked

Trial. A free trial with no card, length not stated, and 50% off the first month on any plan.source · checked

Fullturn packages
PackagePriceIncludes
Founding Launch$29.99 a month (later list price $99)20 articles a month, 1 site, 5 mailboxes, 6,000 sends a month, 1 seat
Founding Team$99 a month (later list price $249)40 articles a month, 2 sites, 20 mailboxes, 30,000 sends a month, 5 seats
Founding Scale$249 a month (later list price $599)80 articles a month, 4 sites, 60 mailboxes, 80,000 sends a month, 10 seats

Features

Where “not stated” appears, the vendor's pages we read did not say; that is not the same as no.
FeatureSmartleadFullturn
AI-written articlesNot statedNo SEO content described on the pages read.source · checked YesArticles written to a plan, in English, with translations that keep the original's sources, scored for SEO and for answer engines (GEO) before publishing
Lead databaseYesSmartProspect, verified across three sources; its size is not stated.source · checked NoNo lead database is included. Contacts from your articles, your imports and the LinkedIn extension
Email verificationPartlyVerified prospect emails come with plans; verification credits are sold separately.source · checked YesEvery address verified before it is written to; anything in doubt is held, never sent
Cold email sendingYesSending is the core of the product.source · checked YesFour kinds of pacing on every send: mailbox gap, same-domain spacing, first-send delay, in-sweep pauses
Mailbox warm-upYesPrivate-network warm-up described as unlimited.source · checked YesA shared warm-up network across firms with real conversations, not a mailbox talking to itself
Reply inboxYesA master inbox across campaigns.source · checked YesEvery reply classified; your own labels, up to ten, each with an action: stop, task, notify, move stage, continue
CRMPartlyCRM sync and integrations (HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive); no native CRM described.source · checked PartlyICP settings, companies, pipeline stages, CRM sync (HubSpot and Pipedrive in beta), webhooks and API keys

Why people pick Smartlead

  • Unlimited mailboxes with no per-mailbox fee on any plan.source · checked
  • A master inbox that sorts replies by intent across campaigns and clients, with CRM sync.source · checked
  • Agency features: client workspaces, white label, an API and webhooks, and 170 MCP actions.source · checked
  • AI agents for lead research, copy and reply handling.source · checked

Where it gives way to Fullturn

  • Placement testing, dedicated servers, mailboxes and email verification are separate paid items.source · checked
  • Contact limits are capped on Base and Pro, and not stated on higher plans.source · checked
  • The pages read do not mention SEO content or publishing.source · checked

Why we would still pick Fullturn

  • Fullturn starts before the first email: articles bring in the people to write to, and revenue is traced back to the keyword.
  • Every address is verified before it is written to, and anything in doubt is held, never sent.
  • Warm-up runs through a shared network of real conversations, and a mailbox's daily cap rises only while bounces and complaints stay low.

Who should pick which

Pick Smartlead if

  • You run an agency or many mailboxes and want per-client workspaces and white label.source · checked
  • You want unlimited mailboxes with no per-mailbox fee.source · checked
  • You want AI agents to help with lead research and replies.source · checked

Pick Fullturn if

  • You want the leads to come from your own articles and see which keyword paid.
  • You want sending held back whenever an address is in doubt, and replies handled by labels you set.

Questions

How does Smartlead pricing compare with Fullturn?

Smartlead: From $39 a month ($32 a month billed yearly) for 2,000 contacts and 6,000 emails; the plan cards and FAQ are used, as the comparison table at the top of the page shows $59 for every plan. Fullturn: Founding Launch: $29.99 a month (later list price $99); 20 articles a month, 1 site, 5 mailboxes, 6,000 sends a month. Smartlead's price was read on 30 Oct 2026; check its page before you buy.

Who should pick Smartlead?

You run an agency or many mailboxes and want per-client workspaces and white label. You want unlimited mailboxes with no per-mailbox fee. You want AI agents to help with lead research and replies.

Who should pick Fullturn instead of Smartlead?

You want the leads to come from your own articles and see which keyword paid. You want sending held back whenever an address is in doubt, and replies handled by labels you set.

Start this week.

Create your account, connect a mailbox, and the first article is drafted today.