Fullturn vs Apollo.

The source and date of every Apollo fact sit beside it.

Written by Fullturn. Competitor facts are from each vendor's public pages, checked on 30 Oct 2026; tell us at support@getfullturn.com if anything is out of date.

The short answer

Apollo. A contact database with sequences, a dialer, enrichment and AI agents, presented as one go-to-market system of data, intelligence and execution.source · checked

Fullturn. One loop from search to revenue. For this comparison: warm-up, campaigns, inbox, audience.

Pricing

Apollo plans, as its pricing pages state them
PlanPriceIncludes
Free$0900 credits a year, 2 sequences and basic filterssource · checked
Basic$49 a month (per user, billed annually, from Apollo's own insights articles of July and September 2026; unverified on the pricing page, and monthly rates were not read)30,000 credits a year, unlimited sequences, CRM integrationssource · checked
Professional$79 a month (per user, billed annually, from Apollo's own insights articles of July and September 2026; unverified on the pricing page, and monthly rates were not read)48,000 credits a year, a US dialer, 5 mailboxes, workflows and AI researchsource · checked
Organization$119 a month with a 3-user minimum (per user, billed annually, from Apollo's own insights articles of July and September 2026; unverified on the pricing page, and monthly rates were not read)72,000 credits a year, an international dialer, 15 mailboxes, SSO and advanced securitysource · checked

Trial. A trial gives credits and most features of the chosen plan; its length is not stated.source · checked

Fullturn packages
PackagePriceIncludes
Founding Launch$29.99 a month (later list price $99)20 articles a month, 1 site, 5 mailboxes, 6,000 sends a month, 1 seat
Founding Team$99 a month (later list price $249)40 articles a month, 2 sites, 20 mailboxes, 30,000 sends a month, 5 seats
Founding Scale$249 a month (later list price $599)80 articles a month, 4 sites, 60 mailboxes, 80,000 sends a month, 10 seats

Features

Where “not stated” appears, the vendor's pages we read did not say; that is not the same as no.
FeatureApolloFullturn
AI-written articlesNot statedNo SEO content described on the pages read.source · checked YesArticles written to a plan, in English, with translations that keep the original's sources, scored for SEO and for answer engines (GEO) before publishing
Lead databaseYesAbout 240M contacts and 30M companies.source · checked NoNo lead database is included. Contacts from your articles, your imports and the LinkedIn extension
Email findingYesEnrichment by waterfall, CRM, CSV and API.source · checked YesEmail finding with verification first; no catch-all guesses
Cold email sendingYesSequences.source · checked YesFour kinds of pacing on every send: mailbox gap, same-domain spacing, first-send delay, in-sweep pauses
Mailbox warm-upPartlyDomain warming and inbox rotation are mentioned.source · checked YesA shared warm-up network across firms with real conversations, not a mailbox talking to itself
CRMPartlyCRM integrations; no native CRM described on the pages read.source · checked PartlyICP settings, companies, pipeline stages, CRM sync (HubSpot and Pipedrive in beta), webhooks and API keys

Why people pick Apollo

  • A large contact database: about 240M contacts and 30M companies.source · checked
  • A free plan to start, with paid tiers that add unlimited sequences.source · checked
  • Waterfall enrichment, a parallel dialer and 200+ integrations.source · checked
  • Domain warming, inbox rotation and reputation monitoring are mentioned in its deliverability section.source · checked

Where it gives way to Fullturn

  • Usage is metered in credits that expire each cycle, with per-plan credit caps.source · checked
  • Priced per user, with a 3-user minimum on Organization.source · checked
  • The homepage does not mention SEO content or publishing.source · checked
  • Warm-up is mentioned only in passing; its depth was not read.source · checked

Why we would still pick Fullturn

  • Fullturn includes no lead database. It builds the list from your own articles, your imports and the LinkedIn extension, verifies each address first and holds anything in doubt.
  • It adds the part before the list, articles that bring people to you, and the part after it, revenue credited back to the keyword.
  • Warm-up runs through a shared network of real conversations, not a single mailbox talking to itself.

Who should pick which

Pick Apollo if

  • Your main need is a contact database with sequences and a dialer for a sales team.source · checked
  • You want to start on a free plan.source · checked
  • You want calling in the same tool as email.source · checked

Pick Fullturn if

  • You would rather earn the list from your own articles and imports than draw it from a database.
  • You want search content, outreach and revenue tracking in one account.

Questions

How does Apollo pricing compare with Fullturn?

Apollo: A free plan, then Basic from $49 a month (per user, billed annually, from Apollo's own insights articles of July and September 2026; unverified on the pricing page, and monthly rates were not read). Fullturn: Founding Launch: $29.99 a month (later list price $99); 20 articles a month, 1 site, 5 mailboxes, 6,000 sends a month. Apollo's price was read on 30 Oct 2026; check its page before you buy.

Who should pick Apollo?

Your main need is a contact database with sequences and a dialer for a sales team. You want to start on a free plan. You want calling in the same tool as email.

Who should pick Fullturn instead of Apollo?

You would rather earn the list from your own articles and imports than draw it from a database. You want search content, outreach and revenue tracking in one account.

Start this week.

Create your account, connect a mailbox, and the first article is drafted today.